Leads Comments
Sign in to your MLS CRM account
New Lead   Youtube Uploader  Export as Excel  
 Lead ID 
 Agent 
 Client Name 
 Client Email 
 Client Phone 
 Enquiry Date 
 Updated Date 
 History 
 164323 
 Not Assigned 
 hamdy mohamed rashad  
 hamdi.m.rashad@gmail.com 
 +201066918445 
 Tue 21 Jun 2016 11:35 am 
 Tue 21 Jun 2016 11:35 am 
  
 106180 
 Not Assigned 
 Nagla Aboelsoad 
 naglasaoud@gmail.com 
 +201010504331 
 Sun 19 Jul 2015 10:00 pm 
 Sun 19 Jul 2015 10:00 pm 
  
 127253 
 Not Assigned 
 Sherif zidane 
 sherifzidane@gmail.com 
 +201222137295 
 Fri 6 May 2016 6:08 pm 
 Fri 6 May 2016 6:08 pm 
  
 160759 
 Not Assigned 
 مصطفى محمد شوقي 
 abdo_1229@yahoo.com 
 +201091300914 
 Wed 15 Jun 2016 10:50 am 
 Wed 15 Jun 2016 10:50 am 
  
 151888 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
  
  
  
 Mon 30 May 2016 12:22 pm 
 Never 
  
 159656 
 Not Assigned 
 Mahmoud 
 chaarawy@gmail.com 
 +201062840996 
 Tue 14 Jun 2016 7:19 am 
 Tue 14 Jun 2016 7:19 am 
  
 86490 
 Not Assigned 
 Mohamed Yassin Saeed 
 yassopt@hotmail.com 
 +201061254449 
 Mon 25 Jan 2016 11:52 am 
 Mon 25 Jan 2016 11:52 am 
  
 163137 
 Not Assigned 
 Tarek Mohamed Tantawy  
 dr.tantawy@egyptcomputercenter.net 
 +201222135843 
 Sun 19 Jun 2016 9:52 am 
 Sun 19 Jun 2016 9:52 am 
  
 129914 
 Not Assigned 
 Mahmoud 
 mony808@hotmail.com  
 +201222706248 
 Sat 7 May 2016 4:09 pm 
 Sat 7 May 2016 4:09 pm 
  
 106519 
 Not Assigned 
 Madam/Ragaa 
  
 +201007841329 
 Sun 2 Aug 2015 10:00 pm 
 Sun 2 Aug 2015 10:00 pm 
  
 42572 
 Not Assigned 
  
  
 +201140748114 
 Fri 31 Jul 2015 7:34 pm 
 Fri 31 Jul 2015 7:34 pm 
  
 168446 
 Dalia Yousef 
 Amr 
 Amr.magmuod@gmail.com 
 +201000557882 
 Thu 30 Jun 2016 8:44 pm 
 Thu 30 Jun 2016 8:44 pm 
  
 163135 
 Nisreen Naguib 
 فاطمه السيد  
 Engineer_batta@yahoo.com 
 +96560939391 
 Sun 19 Jun 2016 9:49 am 
 Sun 19 Jun 2016 9:49 am 
  
 78479 
 Not Assigned 
  
  
 +201148077700 
 Thu 24 Dec 2015 1:25 am 
 Thu 24 Dec 2015 1:25 am 
  
 163078 
 Not Assigned 
  
  
  
 Sun 19 Jun 2016 5:20 am 
 Never 
  
 42326 
 Not Assigned 
 Sherif essam 
 stawfick@gmail.com 
 +201001601731 
 Thu 30 Jul 2015 11:18 am 
 Thu 30 Jul 2015 11:18 am 
  
 140745 
 Mahmoud Abu-Zeid 
 ayman 
 aymanafify@live.com 
 +96551555441 
 Thu 12 May 2016 11:30 am 
 Thu 12 May 2016 11:30 am 
  
 140743 
 Not Assigned 
 Ahmed Abdallah  
 ahmedtaha121813@gmail.com 
 +201099946484 
 Thu 12 May 2016 11:28 am 
 Fri 13 May 2016 11:22 am 
  
 165615 
 Not Assigned 
 yehia Farrug  
 yfarug@msn.com 
  
 Fri 24 Jun 2016 5:28 pm 
 Sun 26 Jun 2016 8:36 pm 
  
 85907 
 Not Assigned 
 Joseph Maher 
 Jomorcos@gmail.com 
 +201287700031 
 Sat 23 Jan 2016 10:25 am 
 Sat 23 Jan 2016 10:25 am 
  
New Lead   Go to archive