Leads Comments
Sign in to your MLS CRM account
New Lead   Youtube Uploader  Export as Excel  
 Lead ID 
 Agent 
 Client Name 
 Client Email 
 Client Phone 
 Enquiry Date 
 Updated Date 
 History 
 141040 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
  
  
  
 Thu 12 May 2016 4:09 pm 
 Never 
  
 144630 
 Not Assigned 
 Adel Abd Elaleem 
 adelaaleem@yahoo.com 
 +201227661516 
 Mon 16 May 2016 4:10 pm 
 Mon 16 May 2016 4:10 pm 
  
 152065 
 Ahmed Samir 
  
  
  
 Mon 30 May 2016 5:13 pm 
 Never 
  
 61044 
 Not Assigned 
 د/ ابراهيم ابوطه 
 ibrahimaboutaha@ymail.com 
 +966564953499 
 Mon 19 Oct 2015 5:27 pm 
 Mon 19 Oct 2015 5:27 pm 
  
 142820 
 Not Assigned 
  
  
 +201003181383 
 Sat 14 May 2016 3:09 pm 
 Sat 14 May 2016 3:09 pm 
  
 148114 
 Not Assigned 
 صلاح 
 Salah elking 5166@yahoo.com  
 +201223992814 
 Mon 23 May 2016 9:31 pm 
 Mon 23 May 2016 9:31 pm 
  
 142167 
 Not Assigned 
 نادر محمد 
 hnader@ymail.com  
 +201146978961 
 Fri 13 May 2016 10:15 pm 
 Fri 13 May 2016 10:15 pm 
  
 123206 
 Not Assigned 
 Hamdy Kobaisy 
 halkobaisy@gmail.com 
 1222104069 
 Wed 4 May 2016 9:58 pm 
 Wed 4 May 2016 9:58 pm 
  
 78919 
 Not Assigned 
 Yehia 
 Ybyb99@gmail.com 
 +201005286475 
 Fri 25 Dec 2015 8:59 pm 
 Fri 25 Dec 2015 8:59 pm 
  
 78911 
 Not Assigned 
 Yehia 
 Ybyb99@gmail.com 
 +201005286475 
 Fri 25 Dec 2015 8:59 pm 
 Fri 25 Dec 2015 8:59 pm 
  
 73115 
 Not Assigned 
 kareem el badry  
 kareem_elbadry2009@yahoo.com 
 +201116621688 
 Tue 8 Dec 2015 1:01 pm 
 Tue 8 Dec 2015 1:01 pm 
  
 72029 
 Mohamed Alaa Eldin 
 نادية صالح 
  nadiasaleh196162@gmail.com 
 +966504415881 
 Thu 3 Dec 2015 2:21 pm 
 Thu 3 Dec 2015 2:21 pm 
  
 110094 
 Not Assigned 
 Bahaa Abd ElMoaty 
  
 +201009693134 
 Mon 29 Feb 2016 10:00 pm 
 Mon 29 Feb 2016 10:00 pm 
  
 110103 
 Not Assigned 
 Ahmed Abd ElMohsen 
 mahmoudmalafky@gmail.com 
 +201099218324 
 Mon 29 Feb 2016 10:00 pm 
 Mon 29 Feb 2016 10:00 pm 
  
 110059 
 Not Assigned 
 Adham Elnaggar 
  
 +201003118897 
 Sun 28 Feb 2016 10:00 pm 
 Sun 28 Feb 2016 10:00 pm 
  
 99544 
 Enas Hassan 
 amr bahgat 
  
 +201098198257 
 Sat 19 Mar 2016 1:00 pm 
 Sat 19 Mar 2016 1:46 pm 
  
 73119 
 Not Assigned 
 kareem el badry  
 kareem_elbadry2009@yahoo.com 
 +201116621688 
 Tue 8 Dec 2015 1:01 pm 
 Tue 8 Dec 2015 1:01 pm 
  
 78954 
 Not Assigned 
 Yehia 
 Ybyb99@gmail.com 
 +201005286475 
 Fri 25 Dec 2015 8:59 pm 
 Fri 25 Dec 2015 8:59 pm 
  
 88578 
 Not Assigned 
 Emad 
 emadsedeek@yahoo.com 
 +201227679500 
 Mon 1 Feb 2016 8:01 pm 
 Mon 1 Feb 2016 8:01 pm 
  
 30993 
 Not Assigned 
 Haitham Morsy  
 haithammorsy@gmail.com 
 +201000620012 
 Wed 6 May 2015 10:38 pm 
 Wed 6 May 2015 10:38 pm 
  
New Lead   Go to archive