Leads Comments
Sign in to your MLS CRM account
New Lead   Youtube Uploader  Export as Excel  
 Lead ID 
 Agent 
 Client Name 
 Client Email 
 Client Phone 
 Enquiry Date 
 Updated Date 
 History 
 168108 
 Mahmoud Abd Elnaby 
 Hoda khalifa 
 doda135@hotmail,com 
 +201225082229 
 Thu 30 Jun 2016 9:35 am 
 Thu 30 Jun 2016 9:35 am 
  
 12061 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
 hosny eldessouki 
 hosny57@yahoo.com 
 +966555402128 
 Thu 11 Dec 2014 1:04 am 
 Tue 13 Oct 2015 2:30 pm 
  
 12086 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
 Nabil Atta 
 nabil.atta@gogas.ae 
 +971506213650 
 Thu 11 Dec 2014 7:43 am 
 Thu 11 Dec 2014 7:43 am 
  
 12089 
 Not Assigned 
 Yehia Zakaria 
 yehia.zakaria2@gmail.com 
 +201001796842 
 Thu 11 Dec 2014 9:02 am 
 Thu 11 Dec 2014 9:02 am 
  
 12296 
 Laila Hegazi 
  
  
 +201000303080 
 Fri 12 Dec 2014 6:28 pm 
 Fri 13 Feb 2015 10:50 pm 
  
 12361 
 Not Assigned 
 Nabil abughwaila 
 Nabil_marine77@yahoo.com 
 +201003999498 
 Fri 12 Dec 2014 8:33 pm 
 Fri 12 Dec 2014 8:33 pm 
  
 12373 
 Not Assigned 
 Dalia ElGabry 
 dalia.elgabry@hotmail.com 
 +447570224307 
 Sat 13 Dec 2014 12:55 am 
 Sat 13 Dec 2014 12:55 am 
  
 26981 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
 capt khaled  
 khaled_egyptair@hotmail.com 
 +96894079525 
 Fri 27 Mar 2015 7:09 pm 
 Fri 27 Mar 2015 7:09 pm 
  
 27019 
 Not Assigned 
 capt khaled  
 khaled_egyptair@hotmail.com 
 +96894079525 
 Sat 28 Mar 2015 6:56 am 
 Sat 28 Mar 2015 6:56 am 
  
 27021 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
 capt khaled  
 khaled_egyptair@hotmail.com 
 +96894079525 
 Sat 28 Mar 2015 6:56 am 
 Sat 28 Mar 2015 6:56 am 
  
 27058 
 Not Assigned 
 Ahmed El-Shafei 
 ahmed_el-shafei@ncsu.edu 
  
 Sat 28 Mar 2015 4:20 pm 
 Sat 28 Mar 2015 4:20 pm 
  
 31476 
 Not Assigned 
  
  
  
 Thu 14 May 2015 4:59 pm 
 Never 
  
 31863 
 Not Assigned 
 Assem 
 assemeldomery@gmail.com 
 +201229572277 
 Wed 20 May 2015 11:45 am 
 Wed 20 May 2015 11:45 am 
  
 31930 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
  
  
  
 Thu 21 May 2015 10:24 am 
 Never 
  
 3230 
 Saly Gorge 
 Mohamed Alshazly 
 alshazly.mohamed@yahoo.com 
  
 Mon 1 Sep 2014 12:26 am 
 Mon 1 Sep 2014 12:26 am 
  
 3308 
 Saly Gorge 
  
 bfpobox@yahoo.com 
  
 Tue 2 Sep 2014 1:30 am 
 Tue 2 Sep 2014 1:30 am 
  
 3351 
 Sameh Osman 
 Nagwa Ismail 
 nagwa.ismail@taqa.com.eg 
 +201223791381 
 Tue 2 Sep 2014 10:41 am 
 Tue 2 Sep 2014 10:41 am 
  
 3367 
 Amr Osman 
 Nagwa Ismail 
 nagwa.ismail@taqa.com.eg  
 +201223791381 
 Tue 2 Sep 2014 10:49 am 
 Tue 2 Sep 2014 10:49 am 
  
 3472 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
 Alaa 
 niceman_aa@hotmail.com 
  
 Tue 2 Sep 2014 2:16 pm 
 Tue 2 Sep 2014 2:16 pm 
  
 3564 
 Saly Gorge 
 Mohammad Eldeib 
 modeib@adgas.com 
 0097126065842 
 Wed 3 Sep 2014 10:51 am 
 Wed 3 Sep 2014 10:51 am 
  
New Lead   Go to archive