Leads Comments
Sign in to your MLS CRM account
New Lead   Youtube Uploader  Export as Excel  
 Lead ID 
 Agent 
 Client Name 
 Client Email 
 Client Phone 
 Enquiry Date 
 Updated Date 
 History 
 13619 
 Mohammad Degheady 
 Karim 
 johnsonc@seamlessmediainc.com 
 +201148142296 
 Mon 22 Dec 2014 5:32 pm 
 Mon 22 Dec 2014 5:32 pm 
  
 2809 
 Saly Gorge 
 Mohamed Ashraf 
 mashraf@dps.com.sa 
 +966505873189 
 Wed 27 Aug 2014 6:42 pm 
 Wed 27 Aug 2014 6:42 pm 
  
 12464 
 Not Assigned 
 mostafa nassef  
 mostafa.nassef@awicompany.com 
  
 Sun 14 Dec 2014 10:06 am 
 Sun 14 Dec 2014 10:06 am 
  
 2154 
 Mahmoud Abou Elhassan 
 Hany mofid shenouda 
 Pierre2611@hotmail.com 
 +966508856122 
 Fri 15 Aug 2014 5:24 pm 
 Fri 15 Aug 2014 5:24 pm 
  
 9726 
 Mohammad Degheady 
 خالد  
 Kh_5000@yahoo.com 
  
 Fri 28 Nov 2014 10:46 pm 
 Fri 28 Nov 2014 10:46 pm 
  
 10299 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
 Khalid Younis  
 Khalid.younis@jotun.com 
 +966505365704 
 Mon 1 Dec 2014 7:47 pm 
 Mon 1 Dec 2014 7:47 pm 
  
 27776 
 Not Assigned 
 Sara hefny 
 Sarahefny@live.com 
 +201222193218 
 Thu 2 Apr 2015 2:44 pm 
 Thu 2 Apr 2015 2:44 pm 
  
 27777 
 Abdallah Helwa 
 Sara hefny 
 Sarahefny@live.com 
 +201222193218 
 Thu 2 Apr 2015 2:44 pm 
 Thu 2 Apr 2015 2:44 pm 
  
 541 
 saly gorge saly 
 Shaimaa 
 shaimaashemeis@hotmail.com 
  
 Tue 22 Jul 2014 2:49 am 
 Tue 22 Jul 2014 2:49 am 
  
 1373 
 Iman Reda 
 Rafik aziz 
 Rafik.aziz@arysta.com 
 +201223134883 
 Mon 4 Aug 2014 11:15 pm 
 Mon 4 Aug 2014 11:15 pm 
  
 3150 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
  
 perihan_hellyer@yahoo.co.uk 
  
 Sun 31 Aug 2014 5:26 pm 
 Sun 31 Aug 2014 5:26 pm 
  
 3188 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
 Hussein 
 husselhoss@gmail.com 
 +971566417090 
 Sun 31 Aug 2014 7:32 pm 
 Sun 31 Aug 2014 7:32 pm 
  
 3591 
 Aida Goseph 
 Ahmed Abd-Elgawad 
 ahmedabdlgawad@yahoo.com 
 +97455131163 
 Wed 3 Sep 2014 6:08 pm 
 Wed 3 Sep 2014 6:08 pm 
  
 3832 
 Saly Gorge 
 ashraf samy  
 serwy@hi-fog-egypt.com  
 +201006670401 
 Sun 7 Sep 2014 10:02 am 
 Sun 7 Sep 2014 10:02 am 
  
 4251 
 Kholoud Aamer 
 Mohamed 
 m_ali86@hotmail.com 
  
 Thu 11 Sep 2014 3:51 pm 
 Thu 11 Sep 2014 3:51 pm 
  
 4328 
 Iman Reda 
 Dr. Hussam Fikry 
 hussam_selim@hotmail.com 
 +201000081451 
 Fri 12 Sep 2014 4:20 pm 
 Fri 12 Sep 2014 4:20 pm 
  
 5592 
 Not Assigned 
 hossam  
 hossam-akily@hotmail.com 
 +966502695375 
 Mon 29 Sep 2014 11:45 pm 
 Mon 29 Sep 2014 11:45 pm 
  
 6916 
 Ahmed Khater 
 ahmed ramadan 
 aramadan@mas.net.kw 
 +96550985258 
 Sun 19 Oct 2014 11:33 am 
 Sun 19 Oct 2014 11:33 am 
  
 7105 
 Abdallah Helwa 
  
 sharafhisham@hotmail.com 
 +966503145598 
 Wed 22 Oct 2014 4:42 pm 
 Wed 22 Oct 2014 4:42 pm 
  
 7391 
 Sameh Osman 
 So 
 so_darwish@yahoo.com 
  
 Mon 27 Oct 2014 5:23 pm 
 Mon 27 Oct 2014 5:23 pm 
  
New Lead   Go to archive