Leads Comments
Sign in to your MLS CRM account
New Lead   Youtube Uploader  Export as Excel  
 Lead ID 
 Agent 
 Client Name 
 Client Email 
 Client Phone 
 Enquiry Date 
 Updated Date 
 History 
 89111 
 Not Assigned 
 Naser Momtaz 
 naserreen@yahoo.com 
 +201200165526 
 Fri 5 Feb 2016 3:35 pm 
 Fri 5 Feb 2016 3:35 pm 
  
 88380 
 Hosny 
 Andrew 
 Andrew.Eskender@dargroup.com 
 +201227296323 
 Mon 1 Feb 2016 9:32 am 
 Mon 1 Feb 2016 9:32 am 
  
 169745 
 Not Assigned 
 Khaled bahgat 
 Yousrakhaled54@yahoo.com 
 +201112825050 
 Sat 2 Jul 2016 10:33 pm 
 Sat 2 Jul 2016 10:33 pm 
  
 168738 
 Not Assigned 
 تامر على عبد اللطيف 
 tamer. aly73@yahoo.com 
 +201142570204 
 Fri 1 Jul 2016 12:30 pm 
 Fri 1 Jul 2016 12:30 pm 
  
 165250 
 Not Assigned 
 Refaat Gwaily 
 gwailyrefaat@gmail.com 
 +201066623894 
 Thu 23 Jun 2016 9:07 pm 
 Thu 23 Jun 2016 9:07 pm 
  
 161551 
 Not Assigned 
 MohyElden Hassan  
 mohyallam@yahoo.com 
 +201001441944 
 Thu 16 Jun 2016 12:32 pm 
 Fri 17 Jun 2016 11:28 pm 
  
 161149 
 Not Assigned 
 Merna Wagih 
 mernaalfonse@gmail.com 
 +201229203188 
 Thu 16 Jun 2016 8:49 am 
 Thu 16 Jun 2016 8:49 am 
  
 160820 
 Amir Mohammad 
 احمد 
 art_ahmedgamal@hotmail.com 
 +201001500365 
 Wed 15 Jun 2016 11:45 am 
 Wed 15 Jun 2016 11:45 am 
  
 157540 
 Not Assigned 
 Mitch Boutros 
 mitchboutros8@gmail.com 
 +447919497160 
 Sat 11 Jun 2016 7:54 am 
 Sat 11 Jun 2016 7:54 am 
  
 157507 
 Not Assigned 
 اكرم ناصر 
 kyamo@yahoo.com 
 +201111440065 
 Sat 11 Jun 2016 2:21 am 
 Sat 11 Jun 2016 2:21 am 
  
 157509 
 Not Assigned 
 اكرم ناصر 
 kyamo@yahoo.com 
 +201111440065 
 Sat 11 Jun 2016 2:21 am 
 Sat 11 Jun 2016 2:21 am 
  
 153599 
 Not Assigned 
 karim Maher 
 karim.maher@gmail.com 
 +201222128503 
 Thu 2 Jun 2016 7:51 am 
 Thu 2 Jun 2016 7:51 am 
  
 153586 
 Mahmoud Abdel Nasser 
 احمد حجر  
 ahmed-hagar2011@hotmail.com 
 +966552789022 
 Thu 2 Jun 2016 7:42 am 
 Thu 2 Jun 2016 11:16 am 
 11 
 153406 
 Not Assigned 
 Gamal Beshir 
 eol@eoltours.com 
 +201222241035 
 Wed 1 Jun 2016 7:22 pm 
 Wed 1 Jun 2016 7:22 pm 
  
 152644 
 Not Assigned 
 Yassin s Mohamed 
 yassin72@yahoo.com 
 1-256-714-8161 
 Tue 31 May 2016 8:12 pm 
 Tue 31 May 2016 8:12 pm 
  
 152036 
 Beshoy Khairy 
  
  
  
 Mon 30 May 2016 3:18 pm 
 Never 
  
 149114 
 Not Assigned 
 يحيي السيد 
 ys.law2010@yahoo.com 
 +201225458881 
 Wed 25 May 2016 11:21 am 
 Wed 25 May 2016 11:21 am 
  
 148246 
 Not Assigned 
 Marwan El Ghali 
 melghali2010@gmail.com 
 +201091000257 
 Tue 24 May 2016 11:23 am 
 Tue 24 May 2016 11:23 am 
  
 148150 
 Essraa Mahmoud 
 hassan  
 hassansolip@gmail.com 
 +201148135555 
 Mon 23 May 2016 10:10 pm 
 Tue 31 May 2016 9:24 am 
  
 147525 
 Not Assigned 
 Mohamed 
 mohelgammal2205@gmail.com 
 +201113478341 
 Sun 22 May 2016 9:03 pm 
 Sun 22 May 2016 9:03 pm 
  
New Lead   Go to archive