Leads Comments
Sign in to your MLS CRM account
New Lead   Youtube Uploader  Export as Excel  
 Lead ID 
 Agent 
 Client Name 
 Client Email 
 Client Phone 
 Enquiry Date 
 Updated Date 
 History 
 141382 
 Not Assigned 
 Wafaa  
 Wafaayoussef56@gmail.com 
 +201001000958 
 Fri 13 May 2016 7:01 am 
 Fri 13 May 2016 7:01 am 
  
 170487 
 Not Assigned 
 rasha mohamed hamama 
  
 +218928288342 
 Mon 4 Jul 2016 9:30 am 
 Mon 4 Jul 2016 9:30 am 
  
 170491 
 Rehab Esmail 
 Hala Nassar 
 halahnassar@gmail.com 
 +201005735333 
 Mon 4 Jul 2016 9:54 am 
 Mon 4 Jul 2016 9:54 am 
  
 170497 
 Aya Diaa 
  
  
 +971506670451 
 Mon 4 Jul 2016 10:19 am 
 Mon 4 Jul 2016 10:19 am 
  
 167692 
 Karim Gamal 
  
  
  
 Wed 29 Jun 2016 11:24 am 
 Never 
  
 167395 
 Not Assigned 
 Fawzy FatahAllah  
  
 +201283203709 
 Tue 28 Jun 2016 12:52 pm 
 Tue 28 Jun 2016 12:52 pm 
  
 167208 
 Not Assigned 
 Dr Samy Sobhy 
 mickeysamy3@gmail.com 
 +201141737346 
 Tue 28 Jun 2016 7:55 am 
 Tue 28 Jun 2016 7:55 am 
  
 166619 
 George Elmasry 
 Shahira Salem 
 Mamdouh662000@yahoo.com 
 +201007700018 
 Sun 26 Jun 2016 7:35 pm 
 Sun 26 Jun 2016 7:35 pm 
  
 166627 
 Dalia Yousef 
  
  
 +201117914310 
 Sun 26 Jun 2016 8:05 pm 
 Sun 26 Jun 2016 8:05 pm 
  
 165078 
 Not Assigned 
 Mohamed Adel Sultan  
 mohamed.sultan@eltakwatours.com 
 +201001606657 
 Thu 23 Jun 2016 11:44 am 
 Thu 23 Jun 2016 11:44 am 
  
 68839 
 Not Assigned 
  
  
 +201111677276 
 Thu 19 Nov 2015 2:38 pm 
 Thu 19 Nov 2015 2:38 pm 
  
 134183 
 Not Assigned 
 Louay Kosber 
 camelcaravan2014@gmail.com 
 +201282910100 
 Mon 9 May 2016 5:43 am 
 Mon 9 May 2016 5:43 am 
  
 156375 
 Not Assigned 
  
  
 +201224906394 
 Wed 8 Jun 2016 1:48 pm 
 Wed 8 Jun 2016 1:48 pm 
  
 91159 
 Not Assigned 
 Mahmoud Ahmed 
  
 +201201910107 
 Mon 15 Feb 2016 8:59 pm 
 Mon 15 Feb 2016 8:59 pm 
  
 141939 
 Not Assigned 
 Hassan 
 hassan7354@hotmail.com 
 +201227298354 
 Fri 13 May 2016 4:31 pm 
 Fri 13 May 2016 4:31 pm 
  
 92111 
 Not Assigned 
 girgis 
 gogololo304@gmail.com 
 +201018813355 
 Fri 19 Feb 2016 12:47 pm 
 Fri 19 Feb 2016 12:47 pm 
  
 127628 
 Not Assigned 
 adel 
 adelelsharif@hotmail.com 
 +201006128863 
 Fri 6 May 2016 7:48 pm 
 Fri 6 May 2016 7:48 pm 
  
 125054 
 Not Assigned 
 mohamed ali 
 mohamed_ali_1487@yahoo.com 
 +201006620628 
 Fri 6 May 2016 10:38 am 
 Fri 6 May 2016 10:38 am 
  
 123677 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
  
  
  
 Thu 5 May 2016 10:59 am 
 Never 
  
 122071 
 Not Assigned 
 Ahmed Ali 
 ahmed.abokareem@gmail.com 
 +201001083054 
 Wed 4 May 2016 3:47 pm 
 Wed 4 May 2016 3:47 pm 
  
New Lead   Go to archive