Leads Comments
Sign in to your MLS CRM account
New Lead   Youtube Uploader  Export as Excel  
 Lead ID 
 Agent 
 Client Name 
 Client Email 
 Client Phone 
 Enquiry Date 
 Updated Date 
 History 
 33468 
 Salma Ahmed 
  
  
  
 Thu 11 Jun 2015 1:40 pm 
 Never 
  
 169468 
 Not Assigned 
 Wael Afifi 
 wael_afifi@hotmail.com 
 +201028641444 
 Sat 2 Jul 2016 6:49 pm 
 Sat 2 Jul 2016 6:49 pm 
  
 169183 
 Moustafa El Shafie 
 Tarek El 3lemi 
  
 +201008766677 
 Sat 2 Jul 2016 10:07 am 
 Sat 2 Jul 2016 10:07 am 
  
 169167 
 Not Assigned 
 Hiddy Haggag 
 ayatobgy@gmail.com 
 +201279504676 
 Sat 2 Jul 2016 8:51 am 
 Sat 2 Jul 2016 8:51 am 
  
 169168 
 Not Assigned 
 Hiddy Haggag 
 ayatobgy@gmail.com 
 +201279504676 
 Sat 2 Jul 2016 8:51 am 
 Sat 2 Jul 2016 8:51 am 
  
 168819 
 Not Assigned 
 Selim Khalil  
 Samar. Selim 1988 @yahoo. com 
 +201112615077 
 Fri 1 Jul 2016 3:58 pm 
 Fri 1 Jul 2016 3:58 pm 
  
 168498 
 Fady Ahmed 
 Ahmed 
 Ahmed.omar@egyptian-drilling.com  
 +201221112135 
 Fri 1 Jul 2016 1:17 am 
 Fri 1 Jul 2016 1:17 am 
  
 165137 
 Not Assigned 
 Mohamed Farouk 
 amr_farouk83@hotmail.com 
 +201000467207 
 Thu 23 Jun 2016 1:37 pm 
 Fri 24 Jun 2016 12:29 pm 
  
 163990 
 Not Assigned 
 Suzanne 
 Suzanne.hakim@servier.com 
 +201223161481 
 Mon 20 Jun 2016 10:11 pm 
 Mon 20 Jun 2016 10:11 pm 
  
 163320 
 Not Assigned 
 Mahmoud hanafy 
 enjazproperty2520@gmail.com 
 +201118870702 
 Sun 19 Jun 2016 2:00 pm 
 Sun 19 Jun 2016 2:00 pm 
  
 162452 
 Not Assigned 
 اشرف 
 ...... 
 +201203990061 
 Sat 18 Jun 2016 7:56 am 
 Sat 18 Jun 2016 7:56 am 
  
 162368 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
  
  
  
 Fri 17 Jun 2016 11:31 pm 
 Never 
  
 128284 
 Salwa El Ramly 
 Mima 
 Mima.khaled@gmail.com 
 +201148676762 
 Sat 7 May 2016 7:09 am 
 Sat 7 May 2016 7:09 am 
  
 111164 
 Not Assigned 
  mostafa tolba 
 mostafa.tolba62@hotmail.com 
 0100520786 
 Wed 6 Apr 2016 6:48 pm 
 Wed 6 Apr 2016 6:48 pm 
  
 155444 
 Not Assigned 
 Hosny Seif ElDein ElGaby 
 elgaby55@hotmail.com 
 +201114561000 
 Sun 5 Jun 2016 4:40 pm 
 Sun 5 Jun 2016 4:40 pm 
  
 153011 
 Not Assigned 
 ASMAA 
 asmaastepone2@gmail.com 
 +201009043434 
 Wed 1 Jun 2016 10:04 am 
 Wed 1 Jun 2016 10:04 am 
  
 128873 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
  
  
  
 Sat 7 May 2016 11:40 am 
 Never 
  
 129227 
 Not Assigned 
 Hisham Emam 
 hishamenator@gmail.com 
 +201068807786 
 Sat 7 May 2016 1:13 pm 
 Sat 7 May 2016 1:13 pm 
  
 148997 
 Mohamed Alaa Eldin 
 mahmoud 
 mahmoud_elbehery2000@yahoo.com 
 +96597689037 
 Wed 25 May 2016 9:56 am 
 Wed 25 May 2016 9:56 am 
  
 147363 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
  
  
  
 Sun 22 May 2016 12:12 pm 
 Never 
  
New Lead   Go to archive