Leads Comments
Sign in to your MLS CRM account
New Lead   Youtube Uploader  Export as Excel  
 Lead ID 
 Agent 
 Client Name 
 Client Email 
 Client Phone 
 Enquiry Date 
 Updated Date 
 History 
 55367 
 Not Assigned 
 Kerolus 
 Kero45 
 +201272284096 
 Fri 25 Sep 2015 11:20 am 
 Fri 25 Sep 2015 11:20 am 
  
 155156 
 Not Assigned 
 moh.elmasry 
 mohamedhanafy82@gmail.com 
 +201019488804 
 Sat 4 Jun 2016 10:18 pm 
 Sat 4 Jun 2016 10:18 pm 
  
 149717 
 Not Assigned 
 Zinat Rahmy  
 ingy.hawas@gmail.com 
 +201013405058 
 Thu 26 May 2016 11:04 am 
 Thu 26 May 2016 11:04 am 
  
 97847 
 Not Assigned 
 Sahar 
 Sahar.ihouse@gmsil.com 
 +201012000986 
 Fri 11 Mar 2016 12:14 pm 
 Fri 11 Mar 2016 12:14 pm 
  
 165337 
 Walaa Nasr 
 مهدي 
 start20st@yahoo.com 
 +218913901716 
 Fri 24 Jun 2016 12:20 am 
 Fri 24 Jun 2016 12:20 am 
  
 57997 
 Not Assigned 
 Ahmed Kamal  
 ahmed065015@gmail.com 
 +201022830449 
 Thu 8 Oct 2015 7:41 pm 
 Thu 8 Oct 2015 7:41 pm 
  
 37469 
 Salma Ahmed 
 Mohamed 
 M.fiesal@gmail.com 
 +201000458441 
 Tue 7 Jul 2015 3:59 pm 
 Tue 7 Jul 2015 3:59 pm 
  
 156868 
 Not Assigned 
 Amr Mohamed 
 amralghobaryright@gmail.com 
 +201064823296 
 Thu 9 Jun 2016 4:25 pm 
 Thu 9 Jun 2016 4:25 pm 
  
 82854 
 Nehad Mohamed 
 Hisham Omar 
 Hisham.m.omar@hotmail.com 
 +971501001740 
 Sun 10 Jan 2016 3:59 pm 
 Sun 10 Jan 2016 3:59 pm 
  
 84233 
 Not Assigned 
 احمد اسد 
 assd1969@hotmail.com 
 +201000684639 
 Fri 15 Jan 2016 7:59 pm 
 Fri 15 Jan 2016 7:59 pm 
  
 42581 
 Islam Hosny 
 ghada 
 ghadaelsisi@yahoo.com 
 +201005302420 
 Fri 31 Jul 2015 9:48 pm 
 Fri 31 Jul 2015 9:48 pm 
  
 75293 
 Not Assigned 
 Mohammed Younes 
 kenzy1031978@gmail.com 
 +201227595723 
 Fri 11 Dec 2015 1:29 pm 
 Fri 11 Dec 2015 1:29 pm 
  
 116144 
 Ahmed El Said 
 Gehad ElSherif 
 gehad_alsherif@hotmail.com 
 +201020002870 
 Mon 25 Apr 2016 11:54 pm 
 Mon 25 Apr 2016 11:54 pm 
  
 167355 
 Not Assigned 
 Shaza Khaled Elkersh  
  
 +201211471377 
 Tue 28 Jun 2016 12:14 pm 
 Tue 28 Jun 2016 12:14 pm 
  
 68193 
 Not Assigned 
 Sara El gourany 
 elmasseek@hotmail.com 
 +201003747397 
 Tue 17 Nov 2015 6:43 am 
 Tue 17 Nov 2015 6:43 am 
  
 101499 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
  
  
  
 Mon 28 Mar 2016 3:33 pm 
 Never 
  
 124134 
 Not Assigned 
 Sarwat Baskharoon 
 emarfurniture@yahoo.com 
 +201222114977 
 Thu 5 May 2016 5:21 pm 
 Thu 5 May 2016 5:21 pm 
  
 59192 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
  
  
  
 Tue 13 Oct 2015 2:40 pm 
 Never 
  
 35621 
 Not Assigned 
  
  
  
 Fri 26 Jun 2015 4:32 pm 
 Never 
  
 93501 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
 عادل سالم 
 adelmadena@hotmail.com 
 +966565703914 
 Fri 26 Feb 2016 9:17 am 
 Fri 26 Feb 2016 9:17 am 
  
New Lead   Go to archive