Leads Comments
Sign in to your MLS CRM account
New Lead   Youtube Uploader  Export as Excel  
 Lead ID 
 Agent 
 Client Name 
 Client Email 
 Client Phone 
 Enquiry Date 
 Updated Date 
 History 
 169181 
 Not Assigned 
 Hisham Ebrahim Massaod  
  
 +201000671115 
 Sat 2 Jul 2016 10:00 am 
 Sat 2 Jul 2016 10:00 am 
  
 157182 
 Not Assigned 
 Dr Tarek AbouZekry 
 tabuzekry@yahoo.com 
 +201144433330 
 Fri 10 Jun 2016 12:20 pm 
 Fri 10 Jun 2016 12:20 pm 
  
 137105 
 Not Assigned 
 hazem elsheikh 
 hazem_elsheikh@hotmail.com 
 +201223954436 
 Mon 9 May 2016 9:34 pm 
 Mon 9 May 2016 9:34 pm 
  
 160789 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
  
  
  
 Wed 15 Jun 2016 11:02 am 
 Never 
  
 160790 
 Not Assigned 
 maii 
 maii.elbahey@gmail.com 
 0447455002372 
 Wed 15 Jun 2016 11:08 am 
 Wed 15 Jun 2016 11:08 am 
  
 159929 
 Not Assigned 
 rami nasr 
 rami.nasrr@gmail.com 
 +201145404045 
 Tue 14 Jun 2016 10:26 am 
 Tue 14 Jun 2016 10:26 am 
  
 160327 
 Ganna Dawoud 
  
  
 +201220804554 
 Tue 14 Jun 2016 2:39 pm 
 Tue 14 Jun 2016 2:39 pm 
  
 157186 
 Dareen Medhat 
  
  
 +971562558447 
 Fri 10 Jun 2016 12:45 pm 
 Fri 10 Jun 2016 12:45 pm 
  
 138419 
 Not Assigned 
 Anees Atef 
 anees_atef98@hotmail.com 
 +201006300798 
 Tue 10 May 2016 1:12 pm 
 Tue 10 May 2016 1:12 pm 
  
 152675 
 Not Assigned 
 rrrrrrrrr 
 rrrrr_1979@yahoo.com 
 +201223852150 
 Tue 31 May 2016 8:32 pm 
 Tue 31 May 2016 8:32 pm 
  
 151894 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
  
  
  
 Mon 30 May 2016 12:35 pm 
 Never 
  
 149457 
 Not Assigned 
 أحمد هشام 
 ahmedhesham1973@yahoo.com 
 +201200999877 
 Wed 25 May 2016 9:38 pm 
 Wed 25 May 2016 9:38 pm 
  
 123852 
 Not Assigned 
 waleed galal 
 waleedgalal717@gmail.com 
 +201012071438 
 Thu 5 May 2016 1:58 pm 
 Thu 5 May 2016 1:58 pm 
  
 144165 
 Sameh Osman 
 Fatima 
 f.bagaric@oliegypt.com 
 +201005121179 
 Mon 16 May 2016 8:02 am 
 Mon 16 May 2016 8:02 am 
  
 144169 
 Not Assigned 
 Hanaa Ezzat 
 hanaa.ezzat1@gmail.com 
 +201061800800 
 Mon 16 May 2016 8:19 am 
 Mon 16 May 2016 8:19 am 
  
 141383 
 Not Assigned 
 Wafaa  
 Wafaayoussef56@gmail.com 
 +201001000958 
 Fri 13 May 2016 7:01 am 
 Fri 13 May 2016 7:01 am 
  
 141410 
 Not Assigned 
 Mohamed Sami 
 Mohamedsamii@hotmail.com 
 +201203090020 
 Fri 13 May 2016 8:28 am 
 Fri 13 May 2016 8:28 am 
  
 140429 
 Not Assigned 
 mai hassan 
 joly619@yahoo.com 
 +201020040451 
 Wed 11 May 2016 11:14 pm 
 Wed 11 May 2016 11:14 pm 
  
 135340 
 Not Assigned 
 nour mahmoud nour 
 salma.yehia.saber@gmail.com 
 +201281010188 
 Mon 9 May 2016 12:39 pm 
 Mon 9 May 2016 12:39 pm 
  
 59395 
 Not Assigned 
  
  
 +201003303572 
 Tue 13 Oct 2015 5:37 pm 
 Tue 13 Oct 2015 5:37 pm 
  
New Lead   Go to archive