Leads Comments
Sign in to your MLS CRM account
New Lead   Youtube Uploader  Export as Excel  
 Lead ID 
 Agent 
 Client Name 
 Client Email 
 Client Phone 
 Enquiry Date 
 Updated Date 
 History 
 73151 
 Not Assigned 
  Nagla Osman 
  
 +201111119319 
 Tue 8 Dec 2015 1:24 pm 
 Tue 8 Dec 2015 1:24 pm 
  
 133292 
 Not Assigned 
 Hend Ibrahiem El Akkad 
 hendelakkad8@gmail.com 
 +201007769267 
 Sun 8 May 2016 6:50 pm 
 Sun 8 May 2016 6:50 pm 
  
 111693 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
  
  
  
 Sat 9 Apr 2016 9:26 am 
 Never 
  
 101368 
 Abo Bakr 
  
  
 +201006514611 
 Sun 27 Mar 2016 11:30 pm 
 Sun 27 Mar 2016 11:30 pm 
  
 12685 
 Not Assigned 
 Islam Saleh 
 eslam-saleh@hotmail.com 
  
 Mon 15 Dec 2014 3:18 pm 
 Mon 15 Dec 2014 3:18 pm 
  
 17628 
 Waleed Mosallam  
 mostafa 
 mostafa.ahab@khalda-eg.com 
 +201200350350 
 Thu 5 Feb 2015 10:10 am 
 Sat 7 Feb 2015 2:03 pm 
  
 19260 
 Maissa El-Zein 
 Sameh 
 farouk.sameh@gmail.com 
 +201001981985 
 Fri 13 Feb 2015 9:12 am 
 Fri 13 Feb 2015 9:12 am 
  
 19811 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
  
  
  
 Fri 13 Feb 2015 11:49 pm 
 Never 
  
 19813 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
  
  
  
 Fri 13 Feb 2015 11:50 pm 
 Never 
  
 5619 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
 Mohamed Azab 
 maunimatvh4@gmail.com 
 +201222125008 
 Tue 30 Sep 2014 3:41 pm 
 Tue 30 Sep 2014 3:41 pm 
  
 11523 
 Ahmed Shafik 
 DR. WAEL Aly 
 waelaly@aol.com 
 +16462397827 
 Sun 7 Dec 2014 7:19 pm 
 Sun 7 Dec 2014 7:19 pm 
  
 19258 
 Not Assigned 
 Sameh 
 farouk.sameh@gmail.com 
 +201001981985 
 Fri 13 Feb 2015 9:12 am 
 Fri 13 Feb 2015 9:12 am 
  
 19588 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
  
  
  
 Fri 13 Feb 2015 9:15 pm 
 Never 
  
 20915 
 Osama Zakria 
  
  
 +201145575001 
 Tue 17 Feb 2015 9:56 pm 
 Wed 18 Feb 2015 1:05 pm 
  
 38837 
 Ahmed Shafik 
 ashraf shahin 
 ashrf1959@gmail.com 
 +201227886690 
 Tue 14 Jul 2015 11:31 pm 
 Tue 14 Jul 2015 11:31 pm 
  
 36127 
 Not Assigned 
  
  
  
 Sun 28 Jun 2015 8:37 pm 
 Never 
  
 164636 
 Not Assigned 
 medhat asham 
 medhatasham@gmail.com 
 +201222293969 
 Wed 22 Jun 2016 6:32 am 
 Wed 22 Jun 2016 6:32 am 
  
 44672 
 Not Assigned 
 Sherif Ezzat 
 v-shezza@microsoft.com 
  
 Mon 10 Aug 2015 12:06 am 
 Mon 10 Aug 2015 12:06 am 
  
 99046 
 Not Assigned 
 nisreenhassan 
 nisreen.elbeshbeshy@gmail.com 
 +201279297946 
 Wed 16 Mar 2016 4:31 pm 
 Wed 16 Mar 2016 4:31 pm 
  
 59534 
 Not Assigned 
  
  
 +966560060944 
 Wed 14 Oct 2015 5:35 am 
 Wed 14 Oct 2015 5:35 am 
  
New Lead   Go to archive