Leads Comments
Sign in to your MLS CRM account
New Lead   Youtube Uploader  Export as Excel  
 Lead ID 
 Agent 
 Client Name 
 Client Email 
 Client Phone 
 Enquiry Date 
 Updated Date 
 History 
 126142 
 Not Assigned 
 اسامه مكاوى 
  
 +201001389781 
 Fri 6 May 2016 1:31 pm 
 Fri 6 May 2016 1:31 pm 
  
 97169 
 Not Assigned 
  
  
 +201096210799 
 Tue 8 Mar 2016 2:48 pm 
 Tue 8 Mar 2016 2:48 pm 
  
 81703 
 Not Assigned 
 Adel ibrahim abdel salam 
 Mikomokka@yahoo.com 
 +201006688466 
 Mon 4 Jan 2016 2:24 pm 
 Mon 4 Jan 2016 2:24 pm 
  
 82410 
 Not Assigned 
 J abozed 
 jasmine.abozed@gmail.com 
 +201026737312 
 Fri 8 Jan 2016 8:38 pm 
 Fri 8 Jan 2016 8:38 pm 
  
 159766 
 Not Assigned 
 سحر مصطفي ماهر 
 sahar-shokair@hotmail.com 
 +201211499212 
 Tue 14 Jun 2016 8:37 am 
 Tue 14 Jun 2016 8:37 am 
  
 59714 
 Not Assigned 
 Ibi King 
 ibiking@hotmail.com 
 +201224242374 
 Thu 15 Oct 2015 7:17 am 
 Thu 15 Oct 2015 7:17 am 
  
 40320 
 Not Assigned 
  
  
 0233058233 
 Thu 23 Jul 2015 6:26 pm 
 Thu 23 Jul 2015 6:26 pm 
  
 162127 
 Not Assigned 
 maria mourad 
 mariamourad5@gmail.com 
 +201223470997 
 Fri 17 Jun 2016 2:02 pm 
 Fri 17 Jun 2016 2:02 pm 
  
 154198 
 Not Assigned 
 Mohamed moursy 
 Mohamed_morsi139@yahoo.com 
 +971501028005 
 Fri 3 Jun 2016 8:01 am 
 Fri 3 Jun 2016 8:01 am 
  
 81704 
 Not Assigned 
 Adel ibrahim abdel salam 
 Mikomokka@yahoo.com 
 +201006688466 
 Mon 4 Jan 2016 2:24 pm 
 Mon 4 Jan 2016 2:24 pm 
  
 50208 
 Not Assigned 
 Adelfayed  
 fayedbasha@gmail.com 
 +96599085408 
 Sun 6 Sep 2015 2:10 pm 
 Sun 6 Sep 2015 2:10 pm 
  
 40318 
 Not Assigned 
  
  
 0233058233 
 Thu 23 Jul 2015 6:26 pm 
 Thu 23 Jul 2015 6:26 pm 
  
 50089 
 Haitham Magdy 
  
  
  
 Sun 6 Sep 2015 12:26 pm 
 Never 
  
 47969 
 Not Assigned 
 MOHAMED IBRAHIM 
 hairm23@hotmail.com 
 +201112165550 
 Sun 30 Aug 2015 9:03 am 
 Sun 30 Aug 2015 9:03 am 
  
 49593 
 Not Assigned 
 nagwa hamdy 
 nagwahamdyosman@yahoo.com 
 0201200999210 
 Sat 5 Sep 2015 9:31 am 
 Sat 5 Sep 2015 9:31 am 
  
 49592 
 Not Assigned 
 nagwa hamdy 
 nagwahamdyosman@yahoo.com 
 0201200999210 
 Sat 5 Sep 2015 9:31 am 
 Sat 5 Sep 2015 9:31 am 
  
 49236 
 Not Assigned 
 Mohamed Khirallah 
 mohamad@truevdesigns.com 
 0111700377 
 Thu 3 Sep 2015 12:29 am 
 Thu 3 Sep 2015 12:29 am 
  
 48078 
 Not Assigned 
 MOHAMED IBRAHIM 
 hairm23@hotmail.com 
 +201112165550 
 Sun 30 Aug 2015 9:03 am 
 Sun 30 Aug 2015 9:03 am 
  
 63006 
 Not Assigned 
  
  
 +201156632220 
 Mon 26 Oct 2015 10:32 pm 
 Mon 26 Oct 2015 10:32 pm 
  
 63563 
 Not Assigned 
 Karam ezat 
 Karamlo@hotmail.com 
 +966503553908 
 Thu 29 Oct 2015 7:37 am 
 Thu 29 Oct 2015 7:37 am 
  
New Lead   Go to archive