Leads Comments
Sign in to your MLS CRM account
New Lead   Youtube Uploader  Export as Excel  
 Lead ID 
 Agent 
 Client Name 
 Client Email 
 Client Phone 
 Enquiry Date 
 Updated Date 
 History 
 155156 
 Not Assigned 
 moh.elmasry 
 mohamedhanafy82@gmail.com 
 +201019488804 
 Sat 4 Jun 2016 10:18 pm 
 Sat 4 Jun 2016 10:18 pm 
  
 164619 
 Shady Ibrahim 
  
  
 +201007000336 
 Wed 22 Jun 2016 3:11 am 
 Wed 22 Jun 2016 3:11 am 
  
 92452 
 Not Assigned 
 mirette gowanny 
 mirojojo1@hotmail.com 
 +201206675446 
 Sun 21 Feb 2016 9:37 am 
 Sun 21 Feb 2016 9:37 am 
  
 129032 
 Not Assigned 
 Ahmed el zayat 
 Showekar.galal203@hotmail.com 
 +201005129755 
 Sat 7 May 2016 12:05 pm 
 Sat 7 May 2016 12:05 pm 
  
 82854 
 Nehad Mohamed 
 Hisham Omar 
 Hisham.m.omar@hotmail.com 
 +971501001740 
 Sun 10 Jan 2016 3:59 pm 
 Sun 10 Jan 2016 3:59 pm 
  
 75293 
 Not Assigned 
 Mohammed Younes 
 kenzy1031978@gmail.com 
 +201227595723 
 Fri 11 Dec 2015 1:29 pm 
 Fri 11 Dec 2015 1:29 pm 
  
 109764 
 Not Assigned 
 Mohamed Khaled 
 m_khaled066@yahoo.com 
 +201015544401 
 Tue 9 Feb 2016 10:00 pm 
 Tue 9 Feb 2016 10:00 pm 
  
 116144 
 Ahmed El Said 
 Gehad ElSherif 
 gehad_alsherif@hotmail.com 
 +201020002870 
 Mon 25 Apr 2016 11:54 pm 
 Mon 25 Apr 2016 11:54 pm 
  
 68193 
 Not Assigned 
 Sara El gourany 
 elmasseek@hotmail.com 
 +201003747397 
 Tue 17 Nov 2015 6:43 am 
 Tue 17 Nov 2015 6:43 am 
  
 101499 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
  
  
  
 Mon 28 Mar 2016 3:33 pm 
 Never 
  
 124134 
 Not Assigned 
 Sarwat Baskharoon 
 emarfurniture@yahoo.com 
 +201222114977 
 Thu 5 May 2016 5:21 pm 
 Thu 5 May 2016 5:21 pm 
  
 59192 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
  
  
  
 Tue 13 Oct 2015 2:40 pm 
 Never 
  
 35621 
 Not Assigned 
  
  
  
 Fri 26 Jun 2015 4:32 pm 
 Never 
  
 150145 
 Not Assigned 
 hamdy 
 negm_911@hotmail.com 
 +201288212322 
 Fri 27 May 2016 9:19 am 
 Fri 27 May 2016 9:19 am 
  
 93501 
 Khaled Mamdouh  
 عادل سالم 
 adelmadena@hotmail.com 
 +966565703914 
 Fri 26 Feb 2016 9:17 am 
 Fri 26 Feb 2016 9:17 am 
  
 103710 
 Not Assigned 
 Moans Mohamed 
 khairy@yahoo.com 
 +201278600809 
 Sun 23 Nov 2014 10:00 pm 
 Sun 23 Nov 2014 10:00 pm 
  
 119028 
 Not Assigned 
 Hussein fahmy 
 Hussein_fahmy@hotmail.com 
 +201003384473 
 Tue 3 May 2016 7:46 pm 
 Tue 3 May 2016 7:46 pm 
  
 170770 
 Not Assigned 
 Azza Abdelhamed 
  
 +201093109697 
 Mon 4 Jul 2016 4:02 pm 
 Sat 9 Jul 2016 11:08 am 
  
 170745 
 Not Assigned 
  
  
 +218913916139 
 Mon 4 Jul 2016 3:28 pm 
 Mon 4 Jul 2016 3:28 pm 
  
 170699 
 Not Assigned 
 ياسر 
 edko555 @yahoo.com 
 +201116099555 
 Mon 4 Jul 2016 2:33 pm 
 Mon 4 Jul 2016 2:33 pm 
  
New Lead   Go to archive